Chick Realty, LLC

Our Village



"Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much."  Helen Keller


Chick Realty
 prides itself on providing comprehensive and seamless service and suport to our clients.  Below you will find some resources that we've successfully been doing business with for years. 
Please note that Chick Realty cannot be held liable for the actions of performance of these vendors.


Attorneys

Terri J. Seltzer, J.D.
Real Estate Attorney
7920 Belt Line Rd #750
Dallas, TX 75254
(972) 331-8895 (P)
(972) 331-8897 (F)
terri@terriseltzer.com
www.terriseltzer.com

Zheila Bazleh, J.D.
Leggett & Clemons, PLLC
2745 Dallas North Parkway #310
Plano, TX 75093
(214) 473-8686 (P)
zbazleh@leggettandclemons.com


Contractors

Rusty Cates

C-N-C Services
2501 Jeanette Dr
Mesquite, TX 75149
(469) 450-8469 (P)


Financial Planners

Mary Lyons
Personal Economics Group
12700 Park Central, Ste. 1075
Dallas, TX 75251
972.503.2734x103 (P)
972.503.2738 (F)
mlyons@pegplanning.com
www.pegplanning.com


Insurance

Karen Brooks
Rekerdes & Associates
5002 Swiss Ave
Dallas, TX 75214
(214) 954-0800 x106
kbrooks@rekerdres.com
www.rekerdres.com


Interior Designers

Angeline Guido-Hall
Angeline N Guido Designs
(214) 906-7979 (P)
angeline611@aol.com
www.angelinenguidodesigns.com

Mortgage Brokers


J. Scott Harris
NexBank Mortgage Services
5601 Granite Pkwy #120
Plano, TX 75092
(214) 435-8825 (P)
(469) 362-8850
scott.harris@nexbank.com
www.nexbank.com

Michael Thompson
BMC Capital
3100 Monticello Ave
Dallas, TX 75205
(713) 622-4848 (P)
mthompson@bmccapital.com
www.bmccapital.com

Title Representatives

Shelley Baggett
Old Chicago Title
2004 Ventura Dr #200
Plano, TX 75093
(972) 489-1800 (P)
(972) 265-0099 (F)
sbaggett@hlftitle.com
www.hlftitle.com

Alyssia Winter
Commerce Title
8015 Lebanon Rd #200
Frisco, TX 75034
(214) 705-6307 (P)
(214) 705-0153 (F)
alyssia.winter@titlezone.com
www.commercetitlecompany.com

Andy Lydick
Old Republic Title
17330 Preston Rd #150A
Dallas, TX 75052
(469) 737-7005 (P)
andylydick@oldrepublictitle.com


We love referrals!


Chick Realty, LLC
4801 Frankford Rd #300
Dallas, TX 75287
(214) 614-8188 (P)
(866) 376-9068 (F)
debra@chick-realty.com

Supporting
Services





Feed (v): 
(1) to provide something essential to the development, sustinence, maintenance, or operation of (something)
(2) support, encourage

Website Builder